Gamma Chapter
Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Charter Date: September 11, 2010
E-Mail: gamma@nuomegapsisorority.org 

Social Media: Facebook; Instagram

Delta Chapter
Location: National*
Charter Date: May 28, 2011
E-Mail: delta@nuomegapsisorority.org 

Social Media: Facebook; Instagram


*This chapter is for members of Nu Omega Psi Sorority, Inc. living in areas without a local chapter.

Beta Chapter
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Charter Date: November 10, 2007
E-Mail: beta@nuomegapsisorority.org 

Social Media: Facebook; Instagram

Zeta Chapter
Location: Washington DC Metro Area
Charter Date: May 1, 2018
E-Mail: zeta@nuomegapsisorority.org  

Social Media: FacebookInstagram






Expansion projects

We are looking to establish local chpaters in various areas throughout the United States.


Chapters

Theta Chapter
Location: Augusta, Georgia
Charter Date: February 18, 2012
E-Mail: theta@nuomegapsisorority.org 

Social Media: Facebook; Instagram

Epsilon Chapter
Location: Norfolk, Virginia
Charter Date: June 20, 2016
E-Mail: epsilon@nuomegapsisorority.org 

Social Media: Instagram

"It's Never Too Late"

Nu Omega Psi Sorority, Inc.